Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg


alyq_staffphotoweb16.png

Aly Quatier

Director of Worship, alysonq@churchbcc.org

AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Family Ministries, annag@churchbcc.org


JenPauleyHS.png

Jen Pauley

Women's Ministry Intern, jenp@churchbcc.org

JordanConradHS.png

Jordan Conrad

Associate Director of Children's Ministries, jordanc@churchbcc.org

KevyBabyHS.jpgKevin Lane

Pastor of Student Ministry, KevinL@churchbcc.org

MaryMauldingHS.png

Mary Maulding

Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org


MichelleHS.png

Michelle Woody

Associate Worship Director, michellew@churchbcc.org


KnathanHS2.png

Nathan Ryan

North Coordinator, nathanr@churchbcc.org


RaoulPerez.png

Raoul Perez

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org


ruths_staffphotoweb16.png

Ruth Seidel

Associate Pastor, ruths@churchbcc.org

scotts_staffphotoweb16.png

Scott Sund

Bethany North Lead Pastor/ Executive Lead Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org


ShantelPatuHS.png

Shantel Patu

Director of Children's Ministry, shantelp@churchbcc.org 


Deacons:

Alberto Santiago
Bob Eriks
Ellen Heath
Gary Cross
Jacque Snyder
Janet Cross
Julie Kruger
Katie Santiago
Leisl Gelotte
Nick Gelotte
Nicole Hood

Local Advisory Team (LAT):

Alana Acheson
Amy Beth Nolte
Casey Bui
Ken Barron
Becky Kiehl
Leif Stenfjord
Margaret Shultz
Nathan Hawkins
Pam Barney
Paul Craig
Ramona Wijayratne

Looking for someone else? Find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.


CAREERS AT BETHANY